After you have been inviting 3 friends to use Ali Hunter and register a member account, there will be a notification above “Share with Friends".

NOTE: Installation is counted when your friends install Ali Hunter Extension and register a member account

You account will be updated as Premium plan automatically. To check on your plan again, you can simply get into Subscription, then you will see the note that shows you have completely done upgrading to our Premium plan forever.

We extremely appreciate your support, that would be a huge motivation which helps us to improve our app better in the future.

If you need any further assistance during your experience of using our app, please get back to us asap.

Did this answer your question?