Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

Go to Choose your plan and you will see 3 plans: Basic, Pro and Unlimited.

If you want to upgrade, approve charge and all data will be kept, you can also experience the best features of Ali Reviews. 

If you want to downgrade, your data including Customer reviews, AliExpress URLs, Default reviews, and Oberlo Integration history will be archived and limited data as follow:

  • Downgrade from Unlimited to Pro Plan

- Lock the Oberlo Integration history

  • Downgrade from Unlimited to Free Plan:

- Lock the Oberlo Integration history

- Lock the Default review source

- Limit the AliExpress URLs history, publish only 5 first links

  • Downgrade from Pro to Free Plan:

- Lock the Default review source

- Limit the AliExpress URLs history, publish only 5 first links

After you upgrade again, all data sources will be automatically published like before the downgrade

*Note: Your data will be archived after the update of Ali Reviews on 15th May 2018

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us