UPGRADE

If you are going to upgrade, you will need to approve charge, and all data will be kept, and you can also experience the best features of Ali Reviews. 

DOWNGRADE

If you want to downgrade, your data (including Customer reviews, AliExpress URLs, and Oberlo Integration history) will be archived, and data will be limited as the following:

  • Downgrade from Unlimited to Pro Plan:

 - Lock the Oberlo Integration history (Your reviews which will be blocked if you used Oberlo for bulking import reviews before)

Later, when you upgrade again, you need to publish ALL data sources manually in order to see the reviews shown up again for your previous paid plan.

 *Note: Your data will be archived after the update of Ali Reviews on 15th May 2018.

If you need some more helps, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Did this answer your question?