In this case, please be advised that this message is a purposely notice for the users who:
- Downgrade to Starter plan recently from Essential or Premium plan
- Trying to do bulk publish reviews
- Used Oberlo to bulk import reviews previously
As a result, only reviews imported without using Oberlo will be published. Remain reviews will remain in your Imported List, but cannot be published.
I hope this might be helpful for you.
If you need some more helps, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org