The data will be there within 90 days as usual for user.
You need to choose the plan again:
Then approve charge to start using the app.
HOW YOU WILL BE CHARGED AFTER RE-INSTALL
If you choose the same plan as the plan before the uninstalling, please refer this article on how you will be charged.
If you choose higher OR lower plan, which mean that you upgrade OR downgrade the plan after reinstalling, the charge is prorated based on the difference in price and the number of days remaining in the billing cycle according to Shopify Policy. Please see how you will be charged here.
Together with above charge, your data will be changed according to chosen plan, please refer this article for more information.
If you need some more helps, please let us know via our live chat or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org