It's impossible to do that.

Sorry for this inconvenience.

Please be advised that ONCE you have chosen/upgraded to a Paid plan then you could NOT downgrade or choose Free plan again as well as Free plan will disappear in Pricing section after that.

If you need some more helps, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Did this answer your question?