UPGRADE

Upgrading plan successfully will raise the maximum number of words to be translated on your store and also will enable other premium function.

To know more about what is the difference between plans, please kindly refer to this article.

DOWNGRADE

All your translated words are still be saved if you downgrade to lower plan. However, there occur some changes as followed:

Downgrade from Premium to Essential plan:

  • Your available words will decrease based on your translated word. To learn about how would it go, please refer to this article.

Downgrade from Essential to Starter plan:

If you need some more helps, please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io


Did this answer your question?